по-русски

Actual Problems
of Economics and Law

 

16+

 

Editorial policy

EDITORIAL POLICY OF THE JOURNAL

"Actual Problems of Economics and Law"

 

General Provisions

The Federal reviewed journal Actual Problems of Economics and Law was founded in 2006 and is a scientific and information-analytical publication in the sphere of economic and legal sciences. It is registered by the The Federal Service for Supervision of Communications, Information Technology, and Mass Media (registration certification ПИ № ФС77-67150 of September 16, 2016).

The Journal's founder and publishing organization is Private Educational Institution of Higher Education "Kazan Innovative University named after V.G.Timiryasov (IEML)"; the publisher is LLC "Tatar Educational Center 'Taglimat'", is a member of the Association of Scientific Editors and Publishers (ASEP).

Issued 4 times a year. The territory of its distribution is the Russian Federation, foreign countries. Subscription index in Pressa Rossii Unified Catalog is 86303.

The Journal postures itself as a Russian and international discussion platform for high quality research in the spheres of economics and law. It pays special attention to materials of interdisciplinary character in the above areas, as currently the issues of economics regulation are gaining topical importance, while rules and regulations permeate the economic activity at micro-, meso- and macro-levels. In the recent years, the majority of discoveries are made at the intersection of disciplines.

All publications in the “Actual Problems of Economics and Law” journal are free of charge.

All articles published in the journal, available on the website of the Scientific Electronic Library eLIBRARY, Cyberleninka.

The magazine holds a license Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License Лицензия Creative Commons

Actual Problems of Economics and Law journal is an Open Access journal and all publications are available on-line.

The journal joins the initiatives, declarations and statements on open access to academic knowledge in Humanities: Budapest Open Access Initiative of 14.02.2002; Berlin Declaration of 20–22.10.2003.

A complete version of the work and all supplemental materials, including a copy of the permission as stated above, in an appropriate standard electronic format is deposited (and thus published) in at least one online repository using suitable technical standards (such as the Open Archive definitions) that is supported and maintained by an academic institution, scholarly society, government agency, or other well established organization that seeks to enable open access, unrestricted distribution, inter operability, and long-term archiving.

Authors may hold the copyright their articles without restrictions, but they must refer to our journal.

The journal embed simple machine-readable CC licensing information in articles.

The journal Actual Problems of Economics and Law was included into Ulrich's Periodicals Directory, EBSCO, HeinOnline, Worldcat.org, Ideas.Repec. The Journal is presented in 187 university libraries all over the world.

Goals and Objectives

The Editorial Board has several goals. First, to give researchers an opportunity to publish the results of their work. Second, to attract attention to the most topical prospective and interesting directions of economic and legal sciences. Third, to establish exchange of opinions between researchers from different regions and states.

The journal Actual Problems of Economics and Law is a project opened for all persons and organizations concerned. The journal’s editorial board constantly attracts new authors of analytical materials, scientific articles, reviews and references to information materials on fundamental and applied issues of Economics and Law.

One of the basic provisions of the journal’s policy is thorough reviewing of the materials published in it. To optimize the selection procedure all article are first processed through «Antiplagiat» system and only after that are sent for reviewing. Reviewing and editing of all manuscripts are carried out in accordance with the requirements for scientific publications. Basing on the review, the editorial board can accept the article for publication, recommend the author to update it, or decline the article.
Due to such policy, among our authors are scientific workers and university professors from the Russian Federation, CIS and foreign countries, heads of ministries and departments, large and small businesses, law-enforcement and other bodies’ staff, and post-graduate students.

The journal also publishes the reviews by official opponents and references to monographs and textbooks, as well as information and new books.

Basic Principles

The author submitting an article to the journal Actual problems of economics and law thereby expresses their agreement for its publication in the journal, for its placement on the journal’s site in the Internet for open access, for transferring the article (including references, bibliographic information, etc.) to the persons to whom information transfer is obligatory, or other persons with a view of the publication’s citing ensuring and increasing the citing index of the author and the journal.

The responsibility for the factual materials and data cited in the articles is born by the authors.

The materials placed in the journal reflect the authors’ personal views which may differ from the Editorial Board’s point of view.

The decision on publication or declination of the materials is made by the Editorial Board.

The royalty for the publications is not paid.

The editorial board has the right to decline materials which are not properly processed or do not refer to economic or legal sciences. The editorial board does not enter discussions with the authors of declined materials.
Manuscripts are not returned.

Republication, placement or distribution of the materials published and/or placed on the official web-site is not allowed. The violation of the exclusive rights of the editorial board for the implementation of the materials transferred for publication and processed by the editorial board will be persecuted by law.

PEE HE “KIU named after V.G. Timiryasov (IEML)”, Tatar Educational Center “Taglimat” Ltd. https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/4.0/

in English

Актуальные проблемы
экономики и права

 

16+

 

Редакционная политика

Общие положения

Федеральный рецензируемый журнал «Актуальные проблемы экономики и права» основан в 2006 г. и является научным и информационно-аналитическим изданием в области экономических и юридических наук. Он зарегистрирован Федеральной службой по надзору за соблюдением законодательства в сфере массовых коммуникаций и охране культурного наследия (регистрационное свидетельство ПИ № ФС77-67150 от 16 сентября 2016 г., сетевое издание "Актуальные проблемы экономики и права = Actual Problems of Economics and Law", свидетельство Эл № ФС77-67149 от 16 сентября 2016 г.).

Учредитель и издающая организация журнала – Частное образовательное учреждение высшего образования «Казанский инновационный университет имени В. Г. Тимирясова (ИЭУП)», издатель ООО «ТЦО «Таглимат», является членом Ассоциации научных редакторов и издателей (АНРИ).

Выходит 4 раза в год. Территорией его распространения является Российская Федерация, зарубежные страны. Подписной индекс в Объединенном каталоге «Пресса России»: 86303.

Журнал позиционирует себя как российская и международная дискуссионная площадка для высококачественных исследований в области экономики и права. Он уделяет особое внимание материалам, носящим междисциплинарный характер указанных тематик, так как в последние годы актуализировались вопросы регулирования экономики, а правила и регламенты пронизывают всю повседневную хозяйственную деятельность человека на микро-, мезо-, макроуровнях. Большинство открытий в последние годы делаются именно на стыке дисциплин.

Полнотекстовые версии статей, публикуемых в журнале, доступны на сайте Научной электронной библиотеки eLIBRARY.RU (http://elibrary.ru)

Журнал придерживается лицензии Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License Лицензия Creative Commons

Журнал «Актуальные проблемы экономики и права» является изданием Открытого доступа – Open access (OA), то есть находится в открытом доступе и делает материалы доступными в режиме реального времени немедленно.

Журнал присоединяется к инициативам, декларациям и заявлениям по открытому доступу к научному гуманитарному знанию: Будапештская инициатива 14.02.2002 (Budapest Open Access Initiative); Берлинская декларация 20–22.10.2003.

Статьи журнала индексируются автоматическими поисковыми машинами.

Журнал «Актуальные проблемы экономики и права» включен в Ulrich's Periodicals Directory, EBSCO, Elibrary, Cyberleninka, HeinOnline, Worldcat.org, Ideas.Repec. Издание представлено в 187 библиотеках университетов мира.

Цели и задачи

Издавая журнал, редакция преследует несколько целей. Во-первых, предоставляет ученым возможность публиковать результаты своих исследований. Во-вторых, привлекает внимание к наиболее актуальным, перспективным и интересным направлениям экономических и юридических наук. В-третьих, старается наладить обмен мнениями между исследователями из разных регионов и государств.

Журнал «Актуальные проблемы экономики и права» – проект, открытый для всех заинтересованных лиц и организаций. Редколлегия журнала постоянно привлекает новых авторов с аналитическими материалами, научными статьями, рецензиями и отзывами на информационные материалы по фундаментальным и прикладным вопросам экономики и юриспруденции.

Один из основных моментов политики журнала – тщательное рецензирование размещаемых в издании материалов. Для оптимизации процесса отбора все статьи сначала проходят проверку через систему Antiplagiat и только после этого отправляются на рецензирование. Рецензирование и редактирование всех поступающих рукописей редакция журнала осуществляет в соответствии с требованиями к изданию научной литературы. На основании рецензии редколлегия может принять к опубликованию, рекомендовать автору доработать статью или отклонить ее.

Благодаря такой политике журнала нашими авторами являются научные работники и преподаватели вузов из Российской Федерации, стран СНГ и дальнего зарубежья, руководители министерств и ведомств, крупных и мелких предприятий, работники правоохранительных и иных органов, аспиранты.

Также в журнале публикуются отзывы официальных оппонентов и рецензии на монографии и учебные пособия, информационные сообщения о книжных новинках.

Основные принципы

Автор, направляющий статью в журнал «Актуальные проблемы экономики и права», выражает тем самым свое согласие на ее опубликование в журнале, на ее размещение в открытом доступе на сайте журнала в сети Интернет, на передачу текста статьи (в том числе ссылок, библиографической информации и т. д.) лицам, предоставление которым данных сведений носит обязательный характер, либо иным лицам в целях обеспечения возможности цитирования публикации и повышения индекса цитируемости автора и журнала.

Ответственность за приводимые в статьях фактические материалы и данные несут авторы.

Размещенные в журнале материалы отражают личную точку зрения авторов, которая может отличаться от точки зрения редакции.

Решение о публикации или отклонении материалов принимается редакционной коллегией.

Авторский гонорар за издание статей не начисляется.

Редакция вправе отклонить ненадлежащим образом оформленные либо не относящиеся к экономическим и юридическим наукам материалы. Редакция не вступает в дискуссию с авторами отклоненных материалов.

Редакция оставляет за собой право производить сокращение и редакционные изменения рукописи.

Рукописи не возвращаются.

Перепечатка, размещение или распространение опубликованных и/или размещенных на официальном сайте материалов без предварительного письменного согласия редакции журнала не допускается. Нарушение исключительных прав редакции на использование переданных для публикации и обработанных редакцией материалов преследуется по закону.

 © ЧОУ ВО "КИУ им. В. Г. Тимирясова (ИЭУП)", ООО ТЦО "Таглимат"