по-русски

Actual Problems
of Economics and Law

 

16+

 

DOI: 10.21202/1993-047X.14.2020.2.314-325

скачать PDF

Authors :
1. Valeriy V. Lazarev, Doctor of Law, Professor, Chief Researcher of the Center for Fundamental Legal Research, member of the working group on proposals to introduce changes into the Constitution of the Russian Federation
Institute for Legislation and Comparative Legal Studies under the Government of the Russian Federation



Constitution as a stabilizing factor of society development


Objective: to study the Constitution as a stabilizing factor of social development.
 
Methods: dialectical approach to the cognition of social phenomena that allows analyzing them in their historical development and functioning in the context of a set of objective and subjective factors, which determined the choice of the following research methods: formal-logical, comparative-legal, sociological.
 
Results: the article attempts to comprehend the role of the Constitution as a stabilizing factor of social development. The reason for the theoretical analysis was the amendments to the text of the current Russian Constitution initiated by the President of the Russian Federation and approved by the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation. The author proposes a threefold vision of the Constitution, recognizes the probable dissonance between the image of the Constitution in public opinion, the legal and actual (valid) Constitution, and focuses on those fundamental provisions of the Law of the Russian Federation on the amendments to the Constitution of the Russian Federation of 14 March 2020 No. 1-FKZ “On improving the regulation of certain issues of organization and functioning of public authorities”, which reveal the dynamic or static function of law. The Constitution in all its manifestations is conditioned by the statics and dynamics of political and legal life, and science is obliged to discover, again and again, the symbolic (linguistic) means of the harmonious and relatively stable development of the material and ideal.
 
Scientific novelty: for the first time, the article analyzes the provisions of the Law of the Russian Federation on the amendments to the Constitution of the Russian Federation of 14 March 2020 No. 1-FKZ “On improving the regulation of certain issues of organization and functioning of public authorities”, identifies their strengths and weaknesses in view of the upcoming nationwide voting on approval of amendments to the Constitution of the Russian Federation, and formulates proposals on improving the constitutional norms for the progressive development of the Russian society and state.
 
Practical significance: the conclusions and provisions of the article can be used in scientific, law-making and law enforcement activities, as well as in the educational process of higher educational institutions.

Keywords :
Constitutional law; Constitution; Stabilization of social development; Constitutionalization of public relations; Living Constitution; Restriction of rights

Bibliography :
1. Lassal' F. On the essence of Constitution (a speech at a Berlin burgher district meeting in 1862), available at: https://mels.pro/t/f-lassal-o-sushhnosti-konstituczii/567 (access date: 23.03.2020) (in Russ.).
2. Internet interview with Chairman of the Constitutional Court of the Russian Federation V. D. Zorkin: “15th anniversary of the Constitutional Court of the Russian Federation”, available at: http://www.ippnou.ru/article.php?idarticle=002933 (access date: 23.03.2020) (in Russ.).
3.Rules of life by Valeriy Zorkin, available at: https://pravo.ru/story/view/67946/ (access date: 23.03.2020) (in Russ.).
4. Secrecy of a decision room (questions by Mikhail Barshchevskiy are answered by Constitutional Court of the Russian Federation Valeriy Zorkin), Rossiiskaya gazeta, 2011, No. 236 (5612), 20 oktyabrya (in Russ.).
5. Interview with Chairman of the Constitutional Court of the Russian Federation Valeriy Zorkin “The Constitution became the basis that retained the country from a shuttering fall”, available at: https://zakon.ru/discussion/2013/12/12/konstituciya_stala_toj_oporoj_kotoraya_uderzhala_stranu_ot_sokrushitelnogo_padeniya__intervyu_predse (access date: 23.03.2020) (in Russ.).
6. Finnis Dzh. Natural law and natural rights, Moscow, IRISEN, Mysl', 2012, 554 p. (in Russ.).
7. Why should we write “obvious things” in the Constitution?, available at: https://iarex.ru/news/73891.html, svobodnyi (access date: 23.03.2020) (in Russ.).
8. Lazarev V. V. Legislator as a party in Constitutional legal procedure. Court speeches, Moscow, INFRA-M, 2015, 880 p. (in Russ.).
9. Verbatim record of the session of theCouncil on local self-government development of 30.01.2020, available at: http://kremlin.ru/events/president/news/62701(access date: 23.03.2020) (in Russ.).

Citation :
Lazarev V. V. Constitution as a stabilizing factor of society development, Actual Problems of Economics and Law, 2020, Vol. 14, No. 2, pp. 314–325 (in Russ.). DOI: http://dx.doi.org/10.21202/1993-047X.14.2020.2.314-325

Type of article : The scientific article

Date of receipt of the article :
05.05.2020

Date of adoption of the print :
09.06.2020

Date of online accommodation :
25.06.2020

in English

Актуальные проблемы
экономики и права

 

16+

 

DOI: 10.21202/1993-047X.14.2020.2.314-325

скачать PDF

Авторы :
1. Валерий Васильевич Лазарев, доктор юридических наук, профессор, главный научный сотрудник Центра фундаментальных правовых исследований
Институт законодательства и сравнительного правоведения при Правительстве Российской Федерации, член рабочей группы по подготовке предложений о внесении поправок в Конституцию Российской Федерации



Конституция как стабилизирующий фактор развития общества


Цель: изучение конституции как стабилизирующего фактора общественного развития.
 
Методы: диалектический подход к познанию социальных явлений, позволяющий проанализировать их в историческом развитии и функционировании в контексте совокупности объективных и субъективных факторов, который определил выбор следующих методов исследования: формально-логический, сравнительно-правовой, социологический.
 
Результаты: в статье предпринимается попытка осмыслить роль конституции как стабилизирующего фактора общественного развития. Поводом для теоретического анализа послужили поправки в текст действующей российской Конституции, инициированные Президентом Российской Федерации и одобренные Федеральным Собранием Российской Федерации. Автор предлагает троякое видение конституции, признает возможный диссонанс между образом конституции в общественном мнении, юридической и фактической (действительной) конституцией и сосредотачивает внимание на тех принципиальных положениях Закона Российской Федерации о поправке к Конституции Российской Федерации от 14 марта 2020 г. № 1-ФКЗ «О совершенствовании регулирования отдельных вопросов организации и функционирования публичной власти», которые проявляют динамическую или статическую функцию права. Конституция во всех своих проявлениях обусловлена статикой и динамикой политико-правовой жизни, и наука призвана всякий раз открывать знаковые (языковые) средства гармоничного, относительно стабильного,
развития материального и идеального.
 
Научная новизна: в работе впервые проанализированы нормы Закона Российской Федерации о поправке к Конституции Российской Федерации от 14 марта 2020 г. № 1-ФКЗ «О совершенствовании регулирования отдельных вопросов организации и функционирования публичной власти», выявлены их достоинства и недостатки с учетом предстоящего общероссийского голосования по вопросу одобрения изменений в Конституцию Российской Федерации, сформулированы предложения по совершенствованию конституционных норм в целях поступательного развития российского общества и государства.
 
Практическая значимость: выводы и положения статьи могут быть использованы в научной, законотворческой и правоприменительной деятельности, учебном процессе образовательных организаций высшего образования.

 


Ключевые слова :
конституционное право; конституция; стабилизация общественного развития; конституционализация общественных отношений; живая конституция; ограничение прав

Cписок литературы :
1. Лассаль Ф. О сущности конституции (речь, произнесенная в одном берлинском бюргерском окружном собрании, в 1862 г.). URL: https://mels.pro/t/f-lassal-o-sushhnosti-konstituczii/567(дата обращения: 23.03.2020).
2. 15-летие Конституционного cуда Российской Федерации: интернет-интервью с Председателем Конституционного суда РФ В. Д. Зорькиным. URL: http://www.ippnou.ru/article.php?idarticle=002933 (дата обращения: 23.03.2020).
3. Правила жизни Валерия Зорькина. URL: https://pravo.ru/story/view/67946/ (дата обращения: 23.03.2020).
4. Тайна совещательной комнаты (на вопросы Михаила Барщевского отвечает глава Конституционного суда РФ Валерий Зорькин) // Российская газета. 2011. № 236 (5612). 20 октября.
5. Конституция стала той опорой, которая удержала страну от сокрушительного падения: интервью Председателя КС РФ Валерия Зорькина. URL: https://zakon.ru/discussion/2013/12/12/konstituciya_stala_toj_oporoj_kotoraya_uderzhala_stranu_ot_sokrushitelnogo_padeniya__intervyu_predse (дата обращения: 23.03.2020).
6. Финнис Дж. Естественное право и естественные права. М.: ИРИСЭН: Мысль, 2012. 554 c.
7. Зачем прописывать в Конституции «очевидные вещи»? URL: https://iarex.ru/news/73891.html (дата обращения: 23.03.2020).
8. Лазарев В. В. Законодатель как сторона в конституционном судопроизводстве. Судебные речи. М.: ИНФРА-М, 2015. 880 c.
9. Стенограмма заседания Совета по развитию местного самоуправления от 30.01.2020 г. URL: http://kremlin.ru/events/president/news/62701 (дата обращения: 23.03.2020).

Цитирование :
Лазарев В. В. Конституция как стабилизирующий фактор развития общества // Актуальные проблемы экономики и права. 2020. Т. 14, № 2. С. 314–325. DOI: http://dx.doi.org/10.21202/1993-047X.14.2020.2.314-325

Тип статьи : Научная статья

Дата поступления статьи :
05.05.2020

Дата принятия в печать :
09.06.2020

Дата онлайн размещения :
25.06.2020