по-русски

Actual Problems
of Economics and Law

 

16+

 

DOI: 10.21202/1993-047X.13.2019.2.1140-1161

скачать PDF

Authors :
1. Rezeda R. Valeeva, PhD (Economics)
Nizhnekamsk Branch of Kazan Innovative University named after V. G. Timiryasov (IEML)

2. Gyuzel R. Patrakova, PhD (Geography), Associate Professor of the Department of Chemical Technology Processes and Devices
Nizhnekamsk Institute for Chemistry and Technology (branch) of Kazan National Research Technological University



Impact of a territory ecological condition on sustainable development of a region (by the example of Volga federal district)


Objective: to identify the environmental aspects of sustainable regional development of the Volga Federal district.


Methods: multidimensional comparative analysis, method of Euclidean distances.
 

Results: today, environmental factors largely determine the economic potential of regional systems. The article summarizes the concepts of sustainable development and states the need to calculate the integral indicator of environmental aspects of the region. Based on the chosen method, using Rosstat data, environmental, economic and social indicators of sustainable development of the Volga federal district regions are presented. On the basis of these indicators, an integral indicator of the stability of the Volga Federal district regions is determined. The main inhibiting factor of the territories complex sustainable development is identified, i.e., weak or problematic environmental development of the regions. As a result, it is determined that all the Volga Federal district regions have a close to sustainable development, although the spread between the territories is significant.


Scientific novelty: the article assesses the impact of a range of environmental factors on sustainable development of territories by the example of the Volga Federal district.

 

Practical significance: the main provisions and conclusions of the article can be used by the regional authorities to identify environmental problems in the regions and to take effective environmental measures to increase sustainable territorial development.


Keywords :

economics and national economy management; sustainable development of a region; ecological development of a region; assessment of sustainable development of a region; environmental factors; wastewater discharges; volume of circulating water supply; emissions into the atmosphere; reforestation; morbidity of the population


Bibliography :

1. Hamilton K. Wealth, welfare and sustainability: Advances in measuring sustainable development, К. Hamilton, G. Atkinson, Northampton, Edward Elgar, 2006, 214 р.
2. Selimenkov R. Yu., Kuznetsov A. P. Issues of ecologically sustainable development of a territory, Problemy razvitiya territorii, 2014, No. 3 (71), available at: https://cyberleninka.ru/article/n/problemy-ekologicheski-ustoychivogo-razvitiya-territori (access date: 05.11.2018) (in Russ.).

3. Rehma М., Khalid Z., Faiza S., Muhammad S., Muhammad I., Imran K., Imran N. Modeling the causal relationship between energy and growth factors: Journey towards sustainable development, Renewable Energy, 2014, No. 63, рp. 353–365.
4. Mukul S. Global sustainable development goals are about the use and dis-tribution, not scarcity of natural resources: will the middle class in the USA, China and India save the climate as its incomes grow?, Сlimate and Development, 2015, No. 3, рp. 97–99.
5. Kremlev N. D. Sustainable development of a region under instability (be the example of Kurgan oblast), Kurgan, Izd-vo Kurganskogo gos. un-ta, 2015, 232 p. (in Russ.).
6. Malyutina A. A. Forming the mechanism of managing the sustainable development of municipal social-economic systems in a region, Vestnik Samarskogo munitsipal'nogo instituta upravleniya, 2015, No. 3, pp. 52–60 (in Russ.).
7. Ivanov P. M. Algebraic modeling of complex systems, Moscow, Nauka, 1996, 185 p. (in Russ.).
8. Yanase А. Pollution control in open economies: Implications of within-period interactions for dynamic game equilibrium, Journal of Economics, 2005, No. 84, рp. 277–311.
9. Pinter L., Hard P., Bartelmus P. Indicators of sustainable development: proposal for a way forward, New York, IISD, 2005, 42 p., available at: http://www.iisd.org/pdf/2005/measure_indicators_sd_way_forward.pdf (access date: 08.02.2017).
10. 2001 Environmental Sustainability Index An Initiative of the Global Leaders of Tomorrow Environment Task Force, World Economic Forum Annual Meeting 2001, Davos, Switzerland, available at: http://sedac.ciesin.org/es/esi/ESI_01a.pdf (access date: 08.02.2017).
11. Kuznetsov A. P., Selimenkov Yu. Sustainable development of a region: ecological-economic aspects, ed. T. V. Uskova, Vologda, ISERT RAN, 2015, 136 p. (in Russ.).
12. Vernadskii V. I. Scientific thought as a planetary phenomenon, Moscow, Nauka, 1991, 271 p. (in Russ.).
13. Russia: strategy of development in the 21st century, Moscow, Noosfera, 1997 (in Russ.).
14. Poddubnyi A. V. Ecological problems and sustainable development of regions, Vladivostok, Tikhookeanskii institut distantsionnogo obrazovaniya i tekhnologii, 2002, 143 p. (in Russ.).
15. Syromyatnikova O. P., Zadorova T. V. Estimating the ecological-economic development of a region, Regional'naya ekonomika: teoriya i praktika, 2016, No. 8 (431), available at: https://cyberleninka.ru/article/n/otsenka-ekologo-ekonomicheskogo-razvitiyaregiona (access date: 05.11.2018) (in Russ.).
16. Uskova T. V. Managing the sustainable development of a region, Vologda, ISERT RAN, 2009, 355 p. (in Russ.).
17. Indicators of sustainable development: structure and methodology, Tyumen, Izd-vo IPOS SO RAN, 2000, 359 p. (in Russ.).
18. Men'shchikova V. I., Sinopolets N. V. System of assessing the indicators of sustainable development of a region, Sotsial'noekonomicheskie yavleniya i protsessy, 2011, No. 5–6, pp. 155–160 (in Russ.).
19. Ivanchenko V. State regulators of transitional economy, Voprosy ekonomiki, 1991, No. 7, pp. 106–110 (in Russ.).
20. Antonova M. A. Estimating the sustainable development of the regions of the North-West Federal district, Problemy razvitiya territorii, 2013, No. 4 (66), pp. 23–29 (in Russ.).
21. Valeeva R. R., Vasil'ev V. L. Territorial-production cluster in the conception of sustainable development of a region (by the example of the Volga Federal district), Actual problems of economics and law, 2017, Vol. 11, No. 4, pp. 52–65 (in Russ.).
22. Valeeva R.R. Estimating the sustainable development of the regions of the Volga Federal district, Trends and regularities of development of a modern Russian society: economy, politics, socio-cultural and legal spheres, works of All-Russian scientificpractical conference, Chistopol, April 20, 2017, Kazan, Izd-vo "Poznanie" Kazanskogo innovatsionnogo universiteta, 2017, 364 p. (in Russ.).
23. On the sanitary-epidemiological welfare of the population in the Russian Federation in 2016, State report, Moscow, Federal'naya sluzhba po nadzoru v sfere zashchity prav potrebitelei i blagopoluchiya cheloveka, 2017, 220 p. (in Russ.).


Citation :

Valeeva R. R., Patrakova G. R. Impact of a territory ecological condition on sustainable development of a region (by the example of Volga federal district), Actual Problems of Economics and Law, 2019, vol. 13, No. 2, pp. 1140–1161 (in Russ.). DOI: http://dx.doi.org/10.21202/1993-047X.13.2019.2.1140-1161


Type of article : The scientific article

Date of receipt of the article :
27.11.2018

Date of adoption of the print :
14.02.2019

Date of online accommodation :
26.06.2019

in English

Актуальные проблемы
экономики и права

 

16+

 

DOI: 10.21202/1993-047X.13.2019.2.1140-1161

скачать PDF

Авторы :
1. Резеда Рафаилевна Валеева, кандидат экономических наук
Нижнекамский филиал Казанского инновационного университета им. В. Г. Тимирясова (ИЭУП)

3. Гюзель Рамиловна Патракова, кандидат географических наук, доцент кафедры процессов и аппаратов химической технологии
Нижнекамский химико-технологический институт ФГБОУ ВО «КНИТУ»



Влияние экологической ситуации территории на устойчивое развитие региона (на примере Приволжского федерального округа)


Цель: выявление экологических аспектов устойчивого регионального развития территорий Приволжского федерального округа.


Методы: многомерный сравнительный анализ, метод евклидовых расстояний.


Результаты: экологические факторы в настоящее время во многом определяют возможности экономического потенциала региональных систем. В статье обобщаются концепции устойчивого развития в научной литературе, на основе которых определена необходимость расчета интегрального показателя экологических аспектов развития региона. Исходя из выбранной методики с использованием данных Росстата представлены экологические, экономические и социальные индикаторы устойчивого развития регионов Приволжского федерального округа. На основе указанных индикаторов определен интегральный показатель устойчивости регионов Приволжского федерального округа, выделен основной тормозящий фактор комплексного устойчивого развития территорий – невысокое слабое или проблемное экологическое развитие районов. В результате определено, что все регионы Приволжского федерального округа обладают развитием, близким к устойчивому, хотя разброс между территориями значителен.


Научная новизна: в статье оценено влияние спектра экологических факторов на устойчивое развитие территорий на примере регионов Приволжского федерального округа.

 

Практическая значимость: основные положения и выводы статьи могут быть использованы региональными властями для выявления экологических проблем регионов и принятия эффективных экологических мероприятий с целью роста устойчивого территориального развития.


Ключевые слова :

экономика и управление народным хозяйством; устойчивое развитие региона; экологическое развитие региона; оценка устойчивого развития региона; экологические факторы; сбросы сточных вод; объем оборотного водоснабжения; выбросы в атмосферу; лесовосстановление; заболеваемость населения


Cписок литературы :

1. Hamilton K. Wealth, welfare and sustainability: Advances in measuring sustainable development / К. Hamilton, G. Atkinson. Northampton: Edward Elgar, 2006. 214 р.
2. Селименков Р. Ю., Кузнецов А. П. Проблемы экологически устойчивого развития территории // Проблемы развития территории. 2014. № 3 (71). URL: https://cyberleninka.ru/article/n/problemy-ekologicheski-ustoychivogo-razvitiya-territori (дата обращения: 05.11.2018).
3. Modeling the causal relationship between energy and growth factors: Journey towards sustainable development / М. Rehma, Z. Khalid, S. Faiza, S. Muhammad, I. Muhammad, K. Imran, N. Imran // Renewable Energy. 2014. № 63. Рp. 353–365.
4. Mukul S. Global sustainable development goals are about the use and dis-tribution, not scarcity of natural resources: will the middle class in the USA, China and India save the climate as its incomes grow? // Сlimate and Development. 2015. № 3. Рp. 97–99.
5. Кремлев Н. Д. Устойчивое развитие региона в период нестабильности (на примере Курганской области). Курган: Изд-во Курганского гос. ун-та, 2015. 232 с.
6. Малютина А. А. Формирование механизма управления устойчивым развитием муниципальных социально-экономических систем в регионе // Вестник Самарского муниципального института управления. 2015. № 3. С. 52–60.
7. Иванов П. М. Алгебраическое моделирование сложных систем. М.: Наука, 1996. 185 с.
8. Yanase А. Pollution control in open economies: Implications of within-period interactions for dynamic game equilibrium // Journal of Economics. 2005. № 84. Рp. 277–311.
9. Pinter L. Indicators of sustainable development: proposal for a way forward / L. Pinter, P. Hard, P. Bartelmus. New York: IISD, 2005. 42 p. URL: http://www.iisd.org/pdf/2005/measure_indicators_sd_way_forward.pdf (дата обращения: 08.02.2017).
10. 2001 Environmental Sustainability Index An Initiative of the Global Leaders of Tomorrow Environment Task Force, World Economic Forum Annual Meeting 2001. Davos, Switzerland. URL: http://sedac.ciesin.org/es/esi/ESI_01a.pdf (дата обращения: 08.02.2017).
11. Кузнецов А. П. Устойчивое развитие региона: эколого-экономические аспекты / А. П. Кузнецов, Р. Ю. Селименков; под науч. рук. д. э. н., проф. Т. В. Усковой. Вологда: ИСЭРТ РАН, 2015. 136 с.
12. Вернадский В. И. Научная мысль как планетарное явление. М.: Наука, 1991. 271 с.
13. Россия: стратегия развития в XXI веке. М.: Ноосфера, 1997.
14. Поддубный А. В. Экологические проблемы и устойчивое развитие регионов. Владивосток: Тихоокеанский институт дистанционного образования и технологий, 2002. 143 с.
15. Сыромятникова О. П., Задорова Т. В. Оценка эколого-экономического развития региона // Региональная экономика: теория и практика. 2016. № 8 (431). URL: https://cyberleninka.ru/article/n/otsenka-ekologo-ekonomicheskogo-razvitiya-regiona (дата обращения: 05.11.2018).
16. Ускова Т. В. Управление устойчивым развитием региона. Вологда: ИСЭРТ РАН, 2009. 355 с.
17. Показатели устойчивого развития: структура и методология: пер. с англ. Тюмень: Изд-во ИПОС СО РАН, 2000. 359 с.
18. Меньщикова В. И., Синополец Н. В. Система индикаторов оценки устойчивого развития экономики региона // Социально-экономические явления и процессы. 2011. № 5–6. С. 155–160.
19. Иванченко В. Государственные регуляторы переходной экономики // Вопросы экономики. 1991. № 7. С. 106–110.
20. Антонова М. А. Оценка устойчивого развития регионов Северо-Западного федерального округа // Проблемы развития территории. 2013. № 4 (66). С. 23–29.
21. Валеева Р. Р., Васильев В. Л. Территориально-производственный кластер в концепте устойчивого развития региона (на примере Приволжского федерального округа) // Актуальные проблемы экономики и права. 2017. Т. 11, № 4. С. 52–65.
22. Валеева Р. Р. Оценка устойчивого развития регионов Приволжского федерального округа // Тенденции и закономерности развития современного российского общества: экономика, политика, социально-культурная и правовая сферы: материалы Всероссийской научно-практической конференции. Чистополь, 20 апреля 2017 г. / Казанский инновационный университет им. В. Г. Тимирясова (ИЭУП). Казань: Изд-во «Познание» Казанского инновационного университета, 2017. 364 с.
23. О состоянии санитарно-эпидемиологического благополучия населения в Российской Федерации в 2016 году: Государственный доклад. М.: Федеральная служба по надзору в сфере защиты прав потребителей и благополучия человека, 2017. 220 с.


Цитирование :

Валеева Р. Р., Патракова Г. Р. Влияние экологической ситуации территории на устойчивое развитие региона (на примере Приволжского федерального округа) // Актуальные проблемы экономики и права. 2019. Т. 13, № 2. С. 1140–1161. DOI: http://dx.doi.org/10.21202/1993-047X.13.2019.2.1140-1161


Тип статьи : Научная статья

Дата поступления статьи :
27.11.2018

Дата принятия в печать :
14.02.2019

Дата онлайн размещения :
26.06.2019