по-русски

Actual Problems
of Economics and Law

 

16+

 

DOI: 10.21202/1993-047X.12.2018.4.894-904

скачать PDF

Authors :
1. Sergey F. Milyukov, Doctor of Economics, Professor, Professor of the Department of Criminal Law
Russian State Pedagogical University named after A. I. Gertzen



Review by the official opponent of Doctoral (Law) thesis (major 12.00.08 – criminal law and criminology; criminal-execution law): “Theoretical and applied issues of counteracting the criminal exploitation of a human (criminological research)” by V. I. Kovalenko


Objective: to comprehensively analyze the Doctoral dissertation “Theoretical and applied issues of counteracting the criminal exploitation of a human (criminological research)” by V.I. Kovalenko, successfully defended in 2017 at Dissertation Council of All-Russia Scientific-research Institute of the Russian Ministry of Internal Affairs.


Methods: dialectical approach to the cognition of social phenomena, enabling to analyze them in the historical development and functioning in the context of a set of objective and subjective factors, which determined the choice of the following research methods: formal-legal, comparative-legal, etc.


Results: the author investigates the concept of the system of counteracting the criminal exploitation of humans, its structure, the main trends of criminal exploitation of humans and the possibility of optimal response of the state and the society to this phenomenon. The work focuses on the unconditional benefits of the study, primarily for criminologists studying the problems of combating criminal exploitation of humans. A number of the dissertation provisions are critically analyzed. The author makes the conclusion about the need for criminological assessment of the exploitation of humans without violence and suggests improving the proposals on forming the Conception of prevention of humans’ criminal exploitation. The reviewer expressed his position on the basic concepts and categories used in the dissertation research, such as “personal freedom”, “conceptual bases”, “criminal exploitation”, and reveals their vision in relation to the conducted research.


Scientific novelty: the author gives a legal assessment of Doctoral dissertation “Theoretical and applied issues of counteracting the criminal exploitation of a human (criminological research)” by V.I. Kovalenko, reveals its main advantages and the provisions requiring additional scientific study or argumentation.


Practical significance: the main provisions and conclusions of the article can be used in scientific and pedagogical activity when considering issues related to theoretical and applied problems of combating criminal exploitation of humans.


Keywords :

Review; Criminology; Criminological research; Crime; Exploitation of humans; Criminal exploitation; Dissertation


Bibliography :

1. Milyukov S. F. Review of the official opponent on PhD (Law) thesis by N. A. Nikitina “Crimes with two kinds of guilt” (major 12.00.08), Ugolovnoe pravo, 2012, No. 2, pp. 134–138 (in Russ.).
2. Milyukov S. F. Review of the official opponent on PhD (Law) thesis by A. V. Dmitrienko “Criminal-legal and criminological aspects of organizing an illegal armed unit or participating in it”, major 12.00.08, Ugolovnoe pravo, 2004, No. 2, pp. 142–143 (in Russ.)
3. Milyukov S. F. On PhD thesis by N. V. Radoshnova “Criminalization (decriminalization) in the criminal law of Russia”, Criminal policy, criminal legislation: law-enforcement practice, ed. V. I. Tyunin, Saint Petersburg, 2016, pp. 159–167 (in Russ.).
4. Milyukov S. F. Review of the official opponent on PhD (Law) thesis by V. P. Sorokin “Implementing the principle of equality of citizens by criminal law regardless of the official (professional) position” (major 12.00.08), Ugolovnoe pravo, 2015, No. 4, pp. 131–135 (in Russ.).
5. Milyukov S. F. Infringements on personal immunity of the under-aged: criminological characteristics and counteraction. Review of the official opponent on PhD (Law) thesis by E. V. Nikulchikova, major 12.00.08 – criminal law and criminology; criminal-execution law, Kriminologicheskii zhurnal Baikal'skogo gosudarstvennogo universiteta ekonomiki i prava, 2009, No. 4, pp. 49–52 (in Russ.).
6. Milyukov S. F. Review of the official opponent on PhD (Law) thesis by E. V. Krasnikova “Criminological characteristics and prevention of corruption in the sphere of criminal punishment execution in the form of imprisonment”, Ugolovno-ispolnitel'noe pravo, 2018, Vol. 13, No. 2, pp. 227–231 (in Russ.).
7. Milyukov S. F. Review of the official opponent on PhD (Law) thesis by E. N. Yakhibekyan “Efficiency of execution and serving the punishment in the form of obligatory works (major 12.00.08), Vestnik Orlovskogo gosudarstvennogo universiteta. Seriya: Novye gumanitarnye issledovaniya, 2013, No. 1 (30), pp. 332–333 (in Russ.).
8. Milyukov S. F. Review of the official opponent on PhD (Law) thesis by D. Yu. Veshnyakov “Criminal-legal protection of labor security in the Russian Federation”. Saint Petersburg State University, 2013 (major 12.00.08), Vestnik Orlovskogo gosudarstvennogo universiteta, Ser.: Novye gumanitarnye issledovaniya, 2014, No. 1 (36), pp. 300–302 (in Russ.).
9. Milyukov S. F. Review of the official opponent on PhD (Law) thesis by E. V. Khromov “Criminal liability for depriving the consumers of life support sources (major 12.00.08). Moscow: Academy of the Prosecutor’s General Office of the Russian Federation, 2016. 250 p. (with appendices), Aktual'nye voprosy prava i otraslevykh nauk, 2016, No. 1 (2), pp. 54–58 (in Russ.).
10. Milyukov S. F. Review of the official opponent on Doctoral (Law) thesis by S. U. Dikaev “Terrorism: phenomenon, conditionality and measures of counteraction (criminal-legal and criminological research), major 12.00.08, Rossiiskii kriminologicheskii vzglyad, 2005, No. 1, pp. 108–113 (in Russ.).
11. Milyukov S. F. Review of the official opponent on Doctoral (Law) thesis by G. Yu. Lesnikov “Criminal policy of contemporary Russia (methodological, legal and organizational bases), major 12.00.08, Rossiiskii kriminologicheskii vzglyad, 2005, No. 4, pp. 112–115 (in Russ.).
12. Milyukov S. F. Review of the official opponent on Doctoral (Law) thesis by L. M. Shcherbakov “Women’s violent crimes in contemporary Russia: criminological issues”. Stavropol: Stavropol State University, 2008. 478 c. (major 12.00.08), Rossiiskii kriminologicheskii vzglyad, 2008, No. 4, pp. 344–347 (in Russ.).
13. Milyukov S. F. Review of the official opponent on Doctoral (Law) thesis by A. B. Melnichenko “Criminal-legal means of ensuring national security of the Russian Federation”. Rostov-on-Don: Rostov-on-Don Juridical Institute of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation, 2009. 377 p. (major 12.00.08), Kriminologiya: vchera, segodnya, zavtra, 2010, No. 2 (19), pp. 107–111 (in Russ.).
14. Kovalenko V. I. Theoretical and applied issues of counteraction against criminal exploitation of a human (criminological research): Doctoral (Law) thesis, Moscow, FGKU "VNII MVD Rossii", 2017, 515 p. (in Russ.).
15. Kovalenko V. I. Criminological issues of trading humans in the Russian Federation, Moscow, FGKU "VNII MVD Rossii", 2011, 176 p. (in Russ.).
16. Kovalenko V. I. Criminal exploitation of a human and its prevention, Moscow, FGKU "VNII MVD Rossii", 2012, 134 p. (in Russ.).
17. Kovalenko V. I., Babaev M. M. Theoretical and applied issues of preventing sexual exploitation of women and children, Moscow, FGKU "VNII MVD Rossii", 2012, 160 p. (in Russ.).

18. Antonyan Yu. M. (ed.). Personality characteristics of criminals, Moscow, YuNITI-DANA, Zakon i pravo, 2016, 311 p. (in Russ.).
19. Kovalenko V. I. Trading humans and slave trade – is the substitution of notions correct?, Yurist-Pravoved, 2009, No. 6, pp. 27–30 (in Russ.).
20. Kovalenko V. I. Phenomenon of trading humans: social-legal nature, Yurist-Pravoved, 2010, No. 3, pp. 84–88 (in Russ.).
21. Kovalenko V. I. Prevention of trading humans: contemporary state of the problem, Rossiiskii kriminologicheskii vzglyad, 2010, No. 2, pp. 38–44 (in Russ.).
22. Kovalenko V. I. Criminological estimation of illegal transplantation of organs and tissues in Russia, Yurist-Pravoved, 2011, No. 6, pp. 49–54 (in Russ.).
23. Kovalenko V. I. Criminological estimation of crimes in the sphere of sexual exploitation of women and children, Nauchnyi portal MVD Rossii, 2012, No. 4 (20), pp. 42–51 (in Russ.).
24. Kovalenko V. I. Criminological portrait of a personality of a criminal-exploiter, Rossiiskii sledovatel', 2013, No. 4, pp. 32–33 (in Russ.).
25. Kovalenko V. I. Nature and essence of sexual exploitation in the Russian doctrine and in criminal law, Rossiiskii kriminologicheskii vzglyad, 2013, No. 3 (35), pp. 244–251 (in Russ.).
26. Kovalenko V. I., Bulatetskii S. I. On the issue of legalizing prostitution in Russia, Nauchnyi portal MVD Rossii, 2013, No. 4 (24), pp. 39–43 (in Russ.).
27. Kovalenko V. I. Criminal exploitation of a human: notion, types, problems of legal regulation, Pravo i obrazovanie, 2014, No. 2, pp. 90–99 (in Russ.).
28. Kovalenko V. I., Seryi F. G. Ethnic crime and illegal migration: criminological estimation of the state and trends, Vestnik Volgogradskoi akademii MVD Rossii, 2014, No. 4 (31), pp. 57–63 (in Russ.).
29. Kovalenko V. I., Seryi F. G. Criminological and criminal-legal issues of contemporary transplantation of human organs and tissues, Obshchestvo i pravo, 2014, No. 4 (50), pp. 108–112 (in Russ.).
30. Kovalenko V. I. Criminal exploitation of a human: demand causes supply?, Yurist-Pravoved, 2015, No. 1 (68), pp. 62–66 (in Russ.).
31. Kovalenko V. I. Social-legal prerequisites and evolution of exploitation of a human by a human, Pravo i obrazovanie, 2015, No. 5, pp. 95–104 (in Russ.).
32. Kovalenko V. I. Gender aspects of criminal exploitation of a human, Yurist-Pravoved, 2015, No. 2 (69), pp. 68–74 (in Russ.).
33. Kovalenko V. I. Essence of criminal exploitation of a human as a criminological phenomenon, Yurist-Pravoved, 2015, No. 6 (73), pp. 46–51 (in Russ.).
34. Kovalenko V. I. Criminological estimation of situation with slave labor in Russia, Nauchnyi portal MVD Rossii, 2016, No. 3, pp. 38–42 (in Russ.).
35. Kovalenko V. I. Notion and types of criminal exploitation of a human labor, Yurist-Pravoved, 2016, No. 3 (76), pp. 27–32 (in Russ.).
36. Kovalenko V. I. Philosophical-legal aspects of individual freedom, Filosofiya prava, 2016, No. 6 (79), pp. 11–15 (in Russ.).
37. Gaikov V. T. et al. Criminal law: special part, Rostov on Don, Feniks, 2008, 827 p. (in Russ.).
38. Kovalenko V. I. Theoretical and applied issues of counteraction against criminal exploitation of a human (criminological research), Doctoral (Law) thesis, Moscow, FGKU "VNII MVD Rossii", 2017, 64 p. (in Russ.).
39. Kovalenko V. I. International-legal regulation of struggle against trading humans, Rostov on Don, 2005 (in Russ.).
40. Sergachev V. Work at full stretch, Sankt-Peterburgskie vedomosti, 2017, 5 maya (in Russ.).
41. Gusenko M. Size matters, Rossiiskaya gazeta, 2017, 10 fevralya (in Russ.).
42. Goryainov K. K., Korovin A. A., Pobegailo E. F. Struggling against anti-social behavior of women leading immoral way of life, Moscow, Izd-vo VNII MVD SSSR, 1976, 40 p. (in Russ.).
43. Stanskaya A. A. Prostitution of the under-aged – social and legal problem of the society, Saint Petersburg, 2005, 326 p. (in Russ.).


Citation :

Milyukov S. F. Review by the official opponent of Doctoral (Law) thesis (major 12.00.08 – criminal law and criminology; criminal-execution law): “Theoretical and applied issues of counteracting the criminal exploitation of a human (criminological research)” by V. I. Kovalenko, Actual Problems of Economics and Law, 2018, vol. 12, No. 4, pp. 894–904 (in Russ.). DOI: http://dx.doi.org/10.21202/1993-047X.12.2018.4.894-904


Type of article : The scientific article

Date of receipt of the article :
04.09.2018

Date of adoption of the print :
19.11.2018

Date of online accommodation :
25.12.2018

in English

Актуальные проблемы
экономики и права

 

16+

 

DOI: 10.21202/1993-047X.12.2018.4.894-904

скачать PDF

Авторы :
1. Сергей Федорович Милюков, доктор юридических наук, профессор, профессор кафедры уголовного права
Российский государственный педагогический университет им. А. И. Герцена



Отзыв официального оппонента на диссертацию, представленную на соискание ученой степени доктора юридических наук по специальности 12.00.08: Коваленко В. И. Теоретические и прикладные проблемы противодействия криминальной эксплуатации человека (криминологическое исследование)


Цель: полная и объективная оценка докторской диссертации, подготовленной В. И. Коваленко на тему «Теоретические и прикладные проблемы противодействия криминальной эксплуатации человека (криминологическое исследование)» и успешно защищенной в 2017 г. в диссертационном совете при ВНИИ МВД России.


Методы: диалектический подход к познанию социальных явлений с использованием основанных на нем общенаучных методов познания: анализа, синтеза, сравнения и др.


Результаты: анализируется авторская концепция системы противодействия криминальной эксплуатации человека в новых социальных условиях, ее структура, основные тенденции криминальной эксплуатации человека и возможности адекватной реакции государства и общества на это явление. Обращается внимание на безусловную пользу проведенного исследования, прежде всего, для тех, кто изучает криминологические проблемы противодействия криминальной эксплуатации человека. Критически оцениваются некоторые положения диссертационного исследования, автор указывает на необходимость криминологической оценки эксплуатации человека без применения насилия, предлагает совершенствовать высказанные диссертантом предложения по формированию Концепции
предупреждения криминальной эксплуатации человека. Излагаются взгляды рецензента на базовые доктринальные категории, используемые в диссертационном исследовании: «личная свобода», «концептуальные основы», «криминальная эксплуатация» – и раскрывается их видение применительно к проведенному исследованию. Этот подход дополнительно подчеркивает не только качество исследования, но и высокую квалификацию эксперта.


Научная новизна: дается оценка рецензируемого произведения, выявляются ее основные достоинства и положения, требующие дополнительной научной проработки либо аргументации.


Практическая значимость: позволяет определить современное состояние криминальной эксплуатации человека и обозначить перспективы ее нейтрализации.


Ключевые слова :

отзыв; криминология; криминологическое исследование; преступность; эксплуатация человека; криминальная эксплуатация; диссертация


Cписок литературы :

1. Милюков С. Ф. Отзыв официального оппонента на диссертацию «Преступления с двумя формами вины», представленную Никитиной Н. А. на соискание ученой степени кандидата юридических наук (специальность 12.00.08) // Уголовное право. 2012. № 2. С. 134–138.
2. Милюков С. Ф. Отзыв официального оппонента на диссертацию «Уголовно-правовой и криминологический аспекты организации незаконного вооруженного формирования или участия в нем», представленную Дмитриенко А. В. на соискание ученой степени кандидата юридических наук по специальности 12.00.08 // Уголовное право. 2004. № 2. С. 142–143.
3. Милюков С. Ф. О кандидатской диссертации «Криминализация (декриминализация) в уголовном праве России» Н. В. Радошновой // Уголовная политика, уголовное законодательство: правоприменительная практика / под ред. В. И. Тюнина. СПб., 2016. С. 159–167.
4. Милюков С. Ф. Отзыв официального оппонента на диссертацию «Реализация принципа равенства граждан перед уголовным законом независимо от должностного (служебного) положения», представленную В. П. Сорокиным на соискание ученой степени кандидата юридических наук (Специальность 12.00.08) // Уголовное право. 2015. № 4. С. 131–135.
5. Милюков С. Ф. Посягательства на личную неприкосновенность несовершеннолетних: криминологическая характеристика и противодействие. Отзыв официального оппонента о диссертации Е. В. Никульчиковой, представленной на соискание ученой степени кандидата юридических наук по специальности 12.00.08 – уголовное право и криминология; уголовно-исполнительное право // Криминологический журнал Байкальского государственного университета экономики и права. 2009. № 4. С. 49–52.
6. Милюков С. Ф. Отзыв официального оппонента о диссертации на соискание ученой степени кандидата юридических наук Красниковой Е. В. «Криминологическая характеристика и предупреждение коррупции в сфере исполнения уголовного наказания в виде лишения свободы» // Уголовно-исполнительное право. 2018. Т. 13. № 2. С. 227–231.
7. Милюков С. Ф. Отзыв официального оппонента о диссертации на соискание ученой степени кандидата юридических наук: Яхшибекян Э. Н. Эффективность исполнения, отбывания наказания в виде обязательных работ (специальность 12.00.08) // Вестник Орловского государственного университета. Серия: Новые  гуманитарные исследования. 2013. № 1 (30). С. 332–333.
8. Милюков С. Ф. Отзыв официального оппонента о диссертации на соискание ученой степени кандидата юридических наук: Вешняков Д. Ю. Уголовно-правовая охрана безопасности труда в Российской Федерации. СПб.: Санкт-Петербургский гос. университет, 2013. – 208 с. (специальность 12.00.08) // Вестник Орловского государственного университета. Серия: Новые гуманитарные исследования. 2014. № 1 (36). С. 300–302.
9. Милюков С. Ф. Отзыв официального оппонента на диссертацию «Уголовная ответственность за лишение потребителей источников жизнеобеспечения», представленную Е. В. Хромовым на соискание ученой степени кандидата юридических наук (специальность 12.00.08). М.: Академия Генеральной прокуратуры Российской Федерации, 2016. 250 с. (с приложениями) // Актуальные вопросы права и отраслевых наук. 2016. № 1 (2). С. 54–58.
10. Милюков С. Ф. Отзыв официального оппонента на диссертацию «Терроризм: феномен, обусловленность и меры противодействия (уголовно-правовое и криминологическое исследование), представленную Дикаевым С. У. на соискание ученой степени доктора юридических наук по специальности 12.00.08 // Российский криминологический взгляд. 2005. № 1. С. 108–113.
11. Милюков С. Ф. Отзыв официального оппонента на диссертацию: Лесников Г. Ю. «Уголовная политика современной России (методологические, правовые и организационные основы)», представленную на соискание ученой степени доктора юридических наук по специальности 12.00.08 // Российский криминологический взгляд. 2005. № 4. С. 112–115.
12. Милюков С. Ф. Отзыв официального оппонента о диссертации на соискание ученой степени доктора юридических наук: Щербакова Л. М. Женская насильственная преступность в современной России: Криминологические проблемы. Ставрополь: Ставропольский государственный университет, 2008. – 478 с (специальность 12.00.08) // Российский криминологический взгляд. 2008. № 4. С. 344–347.

13. Милюков С. Ф. Отзыв официального оппонента о диссертации на соискание ученой степени доктора юридических наук Мельниченко А. Б. «Уголовно-правовые средства обеспечения национальной безопасности Российской Федерации». Ростов-на-Дону: ФГОУ ВПО «Ростовск. Юрид. ин-т МВД РФ, 2009. – 377 с. (специальность 12.00.08) // Криминология: вчера, сегодня, завтра. 2010. № 2 (19). С. 107–111.
14. Коваленко В. И. Теоретические и прикладные проблемы противодействия криминальной эксплуатации человека (криминологическое исследование): дис. … д-ра юрид. наук. М.: ФГКУ «ВНИИ МВД России», 2017. 515 с.
15. Коваленко В. И. Криминологические проблемы борьбы с торговлей людьми в Российской Федерации. М.: ФГКУ «ВНИИ МВД России», 2011. 176 с.
16. Коваленко В. И. Криминальная эксплуатация человека и ее предупреждение. М.: ФГКУ «ВНИИ МВД России», 2012. 134 с.
17. Коваленко В. И., Бабаев М. М. Теоретические и прикладные проблемы предупреждения сексуальной эксплуатации женщин и детей. М.: ФГКУ «ВНИИ МВД России», 2012. 160 с.
18. Личностные характеристики преступников / под ред. заслуженного деятеля науки Российской Федерации, д-ра юрид. наук, проф. Ю. М. Антоняна. М.: ЮНИТИ-ДАНА: Закон и право, 2016. 311 с.
19. Коваленко В. И. Торговля людьми и работорговля – корректна ли подмена понятий? // Юристъ-Правоведъ. 2009. № 6. С. 27–30.
20. Коваленко В. И. Феномен торговли людьми: социоправовая природа // Юристъ-Правоведъ. 2010. № 3. С. 84–88.
21. Коваленко В. И. Предупреждение торговли людьми: современное состояние проблемы // Российский криминологический взгляд. 2010. № 2. С. 38–44.
22. Коваленко В. И. Криминологическая оценка незаконной трансплантации органов и тканей человека в России // Юристъ-Правоведъ. 2011. № 6. С. 49–54.
23. Коваленко В. И. Криминологическая оценка преступности в сфере сексуальной эксплуатации женщин и детей // Научный портал МВД России. 2012. № 4 (20). С. 42–51.
24. Коваленко В. И. Криминологический портрет личности преступника-эксплуататора // Российский следователь. 2013. № 4. С. 32–33.
25. Коваленко В. И. Природа и сущность сексуальной эксплуатации в российской доктрине и уголовном законе // Российский криминологический взгляд. 2013. № 3 (35). С. 244–251.
26. Коваленко В. И., Булатецкий С. И. К вопросу о легализации проституции в России // Научный портал МВД России. 2013. № 4 (24). С. 39–43.
27. Коваленко В. И. Криминальная эксплуатация человека: понятие, виды, проблемы правовой регламентации // Право и образование. 2014. № 2. С. 90–99.
28. Коваленко В. И., Серый Ф. Г. Этническая преступность и незаконная миграция: криминологическая оценка состояния и тенденций // Вестник Волгоградской академии МВД России. 2014. № 4 (31). С. 57–63.
29. Коваленко В. И., Серый Ф. Г. Криминологические и уголовно-правовые проблемы современной трансплантации органов и тканей человека // Общество и право. 2014. № 4 (50). С. 108–112.
30. Коваленко В. И. Криминальная эксплуатация человека: спрос рождает предложение? // Юристъ-Правоведъ. 2015. № 1 (68). С. 62–66.
31. Коваленко В. И. Социально-правовые предпосылки и эволюция эксплуатации человека человеком // Право и образование. 2015. № 5. С. 95–104.
32. Коваленко В. И. Гендерные аспекты криминальной эксплуатации человека // Юристъ-Правоведъ. 2015. № 2 (69). С. 68–74.
33. Коваленко В. И. Сущность криминальной эксплуатации человека как криминологического явления // Юристъ-Правоведъ. 2015. № 6 (73). С. 46–51.
34. Коваленко В. И. Криминологическая оценка состояния рабского труда в России // Научный портал МВД России. 2016. № 3. С. 38–42.
35. Коваленко В. И. Понятие и виды криминальной эксплуатации труда человека // Юристъ-Правоведъ. 2016. № 3 (76). С. 27–32.
36. Коваленко В. И. Философско-правовые аспекты свободы личности // Философия права. 2016. № 6 (79). С. 11–15.
37. Уголовное право: особенная часть: учебник / В. Т. Гайков [и др.]. Ростов н/Д: Феникс, 2008. 827 с.
38. Коваленко В. И. Теоретические и прикладные проблемы противодействия криминальной эксплуатации человека (криминологическое исследование): автореф. дис. … д-ра юрид. наук. М.: ФГКУ «ВНИИ МВД России», 2017. 64 с.
39. Коваленко В. И. Международно-правовое регулирование борьбы с торговлей людьми. Ростов н/Д, 2005.
40. Сергачев В. Работа на износ // Санкт-Петербургские ведомости. 2017. 5 мая.

41. Гусенко М. Размер имеет значение // Российская газета. 2017. 10 февраля.
42. Горяинов К. К., Коровин А. А., Побегайло Э. Ф. Борьба с антиобщественным поведением женщин, ведущих аморальный образ жизни. М.: Изд-во ВНИИ МВД СССР, 1976. 40 с.
43. Станская А. А. Проституция несовершеннолетних – социальная и правовая проблема общества. СПб., 2005. 326 с.


Цитирование :

Милюков С. Ф. Отзыв официального оппонента на диссертацию, представленную на соискание ученой степени доктора юридических наук по специальности 12.00.08: Коваленко В. И. Теоретические и прикладные проблемы противодействия криминальной эксплуатации человека (криминологическое исследование) // Актуальные проблемы экономики и права. 2018. Т. 12, № 4. С. 894–904. DOI: http://dx.doi.org/10.21202/1993-047X.12.2018.4.894-904


Тип статьи : Научная статья

Дата поступления статьи :
04.09.2018

Дата принятия в печать :
19.11.2018

Дата онлайн размещения :
25.12.2018