по-русски

Actual Problems of
Economics and Law

 

16+

 

DOI: 10.21202/1993-047X.05.2011.1.240-253

скачать PDF

Authors :
1. S. G. Ol’kov, Doctor of Law, Professor
Institute of Economics, Management and Law (Kazan)



Influence of the level of inequality in people’s income distribution on the level of intended killing


The article “Influence of the degree of inequality in income distribution on the level of intended homicide” written by Sergey Gennadyevich Ol’kov, Doctor of Law, Professor of Surgut State University, is a duplicate publication. The data from the open databases allowed the Editorial Board of the “Actual problems of Economics and Law” Journal to reveal the violation of the publishing ethics. The article by the abovementioned author, containing essentially identical data and conclusions, had been published in another journal: “Public and Private Law”. 2010. No. 3. P. 7-24. (http://elibrary.ru/item.asp?id=15230158).

The article by S. G. Ol’kov “Influence of the degree of inequality in income distribution on the level of intended homicide”, published in the “Actual problems of Economics and Law” Journal 2011, No. 1, pp. 240-253, was withdrawn with the consent of the author, the Editor in Chief and the Publisher.

The Editorial Board of the journal is basing its publishing of scientific works upon the publishing ethics, which regulates the interactions between the Editorial Board personnel, the members of the Editorial Commission, the reviewers and the authors. An internal investigation has been performed. According to the above rules, an author guarantees to the Journal that the article is a novel publication and has not been published in or submitted to another journal. The Editor in Chief and the Publisher informed the author S. G. Ol’kov about the impermissibility of such actions and made a decision to withdraw the article from elibrary.ru and the Journal website.



 


Keywords :
Bibliography :
Citation :
Type of article : The scientific article

Date of receipt of the article :
26.08.2010

Date of adoption of the print :
13.12.2010

Date of online accommodation :
24.06.2016

in English

Актуальные проблемы
экономики и права

 

16+

 

DOI: 10.21202/1993-047X.05.2011.1.240-253

скачать PDF

Авторы :
1. С. Г. Ольков, доктор юридических наук, профессор
Институт экономики, управления и права (г. Казань)



Влияние степени неравенства в распределении доходов народонаселения на уровень умышленных убийств


Статья «Влияние степени неравенства в распределении доходов народонаселения на уровень умышленных убийств», написанная Сергеем Геннадиевичем Ольковым, доктором юридических наук, профессором Сургутского государственного университета, является дублирующей публикацией. Сведения из общедоступных баз данных позволили редакции журнала «Актуальные проблемы экономики и права» выявить нарушение публикационной этики. Статья указанного автора, содержащая по существу те же данные и выводы, была опубликована в другом издании: Публичное и частное право. 2010. № 3. С. 7-24. (http://elibrary.ru/item.asp?id=15230158).

Статья С.Г. Олькова «Влияние степени неравенства в распределении доходов народонаселения на уровень умышленных убийств», опубликованная в научном журнале «Актуальные проблемы экономики и права», 2011, №1, с. 240-253 отзывается с согласия автора, главного редактора и издателя.

Редакцией журнала, чья работа, связанная с публикацией в журнале научных материалов, основана на издательской этике, на правилах которой строятся отношения работников редакции между собой, с членами редколлегии, рецензентами и авторами, проведено внутренне расследование. Согласно этим правилам, автор гарантирует журналу, что статья публикуется впервые и не была ранее опубликована или направлена в другой журнал. Со стороны главного редактора и издателя автору С.Г. Олькову указано на недопустимость таких действий и принято решение об отзыве статьи из elibrary.ru и сайта журнала.


Ключевые слова :
Cписок литературы :
Цитирование :
Тип статьи : Научная статья

Дата поступления статьи :
26.08.2010

Дата принятия в печать :
13.12.2010

Дата онлайн размещения :
24.06.2016