по-русски

Actual Problems of
Economics and Law

 

16+

 

DOI: 10.21202/1993-047X.10.2016.2.93-101

скачать PDF

Authors :
1. Dmitriy Yu. Ivanov, Doctor of Economics, Head of the Chair of Production Organization
Samara National Research University named after Academician S. P. Korolev



Model of analyzing and forecasting the dynamics of industrial production and space sector of the Russian Federation


The article “MODEL OF ANALYSIS AND PREDICTING THE DYNAMICS OF INDUSTRIAL PRODUCTION AND SPACE-ROCKET SECTOR IN THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION”, written by Dmitriy Yuryevich Ivanov, Doctor of Economics, Head of the Department “Production organization”, Samara State Aerospace University named after Academician S.P. Korolev (National Research University), is a publication containing inappropriate borrowing. The data from the open databases allowed the Editorial Board of the “Actual problems of Economics and Law” Journal to reveal the violation of the publishing ethics. The article by V.M. Duplyakin, containing essentially identical data and conclusions, had been published in another journal: “Bulletin of Samara State University”, Issue 9 (2) / 2015. (http://elibrary.ru/item.asp?id=25478717) under the title “ASYNCHRONOUS HARMONIC ANALYSIS OF THE DYNAMICS OF INDUSTRIAL PRODUCTION AND SPACE-ROCKET INDUSTRY IN THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION”.

The article by D. Yu. Ivanov “MODEL OF ANALYSIS AND PREDICTING THE DYNAMICS OF INDUSTRIAL PRODUCTION AND SPACE-ROCKET SECTOR IN THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION”, published in the scientific Journal “Actual problems of Economics and Law” 2016 Vol.10, No. 2, P.93–101 is withdrawn with the consent of the author, the Editor in Chief and the Publisher.

The Editorial Board of the Journal is basing its publishing of scientific works upon the publishing ethics, which regulates the interactions between the Editorial Board personnel, the members of the Editorial Commission, the reviewers and the authors. An internal investigation has been performed. According to the above rules, an author guarantees to the Journal that the article is a novel publication and has not been published in or submitted to another journal. D. Yu. Ivanov gave an explanation that a mistake had been made by his assistant and asked to withdraw the paper. The Editor in Chief and the Publisher (with the consent of the author) made a decision to withdraw the article from elibrary.ru and the Journal website.


Keywords :
Bibliography :
Citation :
Type of article : The scientific article

in English

Актуальные проблемы
экономики и права

 

16+

 

DOI: 10.21202/1993-047X.10.2016.2.93-101

скачать PDF

Авторы :
1. Дмитрий Юрьевич Иванов, доктор экономических наук, заведующий кафедрой организации производства
Самарский национальный исследовательский университет имени академика С. П. Королева, г. Самара, Россия



Модель анализа и прогнозирования динамики промышленного производства и ракетно-космической отрасли Российской Федерации


Статья «МОДЕЛЬ АНАЛИЗА И ПРОГНОЗИРОВАНИЯ ДИНАМИКИ ПРОМЫШЛЕННОГО ПРОИЗВОДСТВА И РАКЕТНО-КОСМИЧЕСКОЙ ОТРАСЛИ РОССИЙСКОЙ ФЕДЕРАЦИИ», написанная Ивановым Дмитрием Юрьевичем, доктором экономических наук, заведующим кафедрой «Организации производства»,  Самарский государственный аэрокосмический университет имени академика С.П. Королева (национальный исследовательский университет), является публикацией, содержащей некорректное заимствование. Сведения из общедоступных баз данных позволили редакции журнала «Актуальные проблемы экономики и права» выявить нарушение публикационной этики. Статья В.М. Дуплякина, содержащая по существу те же данные и выводы, была опубликована в другом издании: Вестник Самарского государственного университета Выпуск № 9 (2) / 2015. (http://elibrary.ru/item.asp?id=25478717) под названием  «АСИНХРОННЫЙ ГАРМОНИЧЕСКИЙ АНАЛИЗ ДИНАМИКИ ПРОМЫШЛЕННОГО ПРОИЗВОДСТВА И РАКЕТНО-КОСМИЧЕСКОЙ ПРОМЫШЛЕННОСТИ РОССИЙСКОЙ ФЕДЕРАЦИИ».

Статья Д. Ю. Иванова  «МОДЕЛЬ АНАЛИЗА И ПРОГНОЗИРОВАНИЯ ДИНАМИКИ ПРОМЫШЛЕННОГО ПРОИЗВОДСТВА И РАКЕТНО-КОСМИЧЕСКОЙ ОТРАСЛИ РОССИЙСКОЙ ФЕДЕРАЦИИ», опубликованная в научном журнале «Актуальные проблемы экономики и права. 2016 Т.10, №2, С.93–101. отзывается с согласия автора, главного редактора и издателя.

Редакцией журнала, чья работа, связанная с публикацией в журнале научных материалов, основана на издательской этике, на правилах которой строятся отношения работников редакции между собой, с членами редколлегии, рецензентами и авторами, проведено внутренне расследование. Согласно этим правилам, автор гарантирует журналу, что статья публикуется впервые и не была ранее опубликована или направлена в другой журнал. Д.Ю. Иванов представил объяснение, что произошла ошибка по вине помощника  и попросил изъять работу. Главным редактором и издателем (по согласованию с автором) принято решение об отзыве статьи из elibrary.ru и сайта журнала.


Ключевые слова :
Cписок литературы :
Цитирование :
Тип статьи : Научная статья