по-русски

Actual Problems
of Economics and Law

 

16+

 

DOI: 10.21202/1993-047X.14.2020.4.827-851

скачать PDF

Authors :
1. Anna A. Glukhova, PhD (Law), Associate Professor, Head of the Chair of Criminology
Nizhniy Novgorod Academy of the Russian Ministry of Internal Affairs

2. Aleksandr A. Iudin, Doctor of Economics, Professor, Head of the Chair of Applied Sociology
Nizhniy Novgorod State University named after N.I. Lobachevskiy

3. Dmitriy A. Shpilev, Doctor of Sociology, Associate Professor, Professor of the Chair of Criminology
Nizhniy Novgorod Academy of the Russian Ministry of Internal Affairs



Perception of anticorruption security by businesspersons of Nizhniy Novgorod region


Objective: to identify and disclose the characteristics of corruption crime and its impact on the business community of the Nizhny Novgorod region based on the data of an empirical sociological study.


Methods: the study is based on the questionnaire survey “Perception of anti-corruption security by businesspeople of the Nizhniy Novgorod region” (N = 408), conducted using scales developed by the authors. The system of indirect questions (projection method) allows revealing the attitude of entrepreneurs (small and middle business) to corruption situations and causes that generate them.


Results: the perception of corruption by representatives of small and middle businesses working in the Nizhny Novgorod region was analyzed. The overall level of tolerance for everyday manifestations of corruption in this group of respondents was determined, and correlations of gender, age, education, size of the enterprise and field of activity of respondents with their attitude to corruption were revealed. The authors formulated a number of recommendations for law enforcers engaged in implementing preventive measures against corruption crime (providing socially significant state and municipal services through multifunctional centers (MFC), excluding or minimizing direct contact between an entrepreneur and an official who makes a decision on a particular issue, developing civil society institutions to protect the rights of entrepreneurs, etc.).


Scientific novelty: the results obtained are of both theoretical and practical significance and can be used to improve the work of police regional divisions engaged in the field of anti-corruption. In addition, the scales developed by the authors (with a minimal variable part) have already been used in surveys of Nizhny Novgorod residents and police officers, allowing a comparative analysis of attitudes to corruption among different groups of the population.


Practical significance: based on the study, methodological recommendations were developed to improve the work of territorial bodies of the Ministry of Internal Affairs in order to optimize the prevention of corruption crime in various groups and segments of the population.


Keywords :

Criminal law and criminology; Corruption crime; Public opinion; Crime prevention; Prevention of corruption offenses; Bribe; Official; Small and middle business


Bibliography :

1. Probin P. S. Problems of development of small and medium business in regions, Horizons of Economics, 2013, No. 2 (7), pp. 86–88 (in Russ.).
2. Truntsevsky Yu. V., Kurbanov R. A., Tsirin A. M. et al. Combating corruption in the field of business: Scientific and practical guide,The Institute of Legislation and Comparative Law under the Government of the Russian Federation, Мoscow, ID “Jurisprudence”, 2020, 256 p. (in Russ.).
3. Solonina S. V., Makarovskaya A. V., Stepanovich D. V. The impact of corruption on Russia’s economy, Scientific Bulletin of the Southern Institute of Management, 2019, No. 4, pp. 56–61 (in Russ.).
4. Bezuglova M. N., Zybinskaya O. A., Isayeva T. V. Influence of corruption of the Russian economy, Voprosy Ekonomiki i Upravleniya, 2016, No. 4 (6), pp. 4–6 (in Russ.).
5. Savchenko I. A., Snegireva L. A. Corruption orientation of personality in empirical measurement, Legal science and practice: Journal of Nizhny Novgorod academy of the Ministry of internal affairs of Russia, 2017, No. 1 (37), pp. 77–83 (in Russ.).
6. Scherer A. G., Palazzo G. The new political role of business in a globalized world: a review of a new perspective on CSR and its implications for the firm, governance, and democracy, Journal of Management Studies, 2011, No. 48 (4), pp. 899–931. DOI: https://doi.org/10.1111/j.1467-6486.2010.00950.x
7. Alekseev S. L. The main directions of the formation mechanism of anti-corruption in the entrepreneurship activity as a threat to economic security of the state, Fundamental research, 2018, No. 12–2, pp. 213–217 (in Russ.).
8. Vilensky A. V. Corruption as an obstacle in the Russian small business development, National Interests: Priorities and Security, 2011, Vol. 7, No. 15 (108), pp. 2–7 (in Russ.).

9. Markovina N. S., Kazakova N. V. Development of small and medium businesses in Russia, Tsivilizatsiya – Obshchestvo – Chelovek, 2018, No. 6–7, pp. 101–103 (in Russ.).
10. Boboshko V. I. Interaction between small business and government authprities to provide economic safety, Innovative Development of Economy, 2014, No. 6–1 (23), pp. 52–57 (in Russ.).
11. Shirokova G. V., Tsukanova T. V. The Impact of Domestic Institutional Environment on the Degree of Internationalization of SMEs from Transition Economies, Vestnik of Saint Petersburg University. Management, 2012, No. 1, pp. 26–51 (in Russ.).
12. Slautin I. V. Aspects of small and middle business in the Sochi city-resort municipal entity, Gumanizatsiya obrazovaniya, 2013, No. 1, pp. 48–52 (in Russ.).
13. Kraus G., Chaldaeva L. A., Kilyachkov A. A. Criteria for assessment of anticorruption compliance programs at small and medium enterprises, Vestnik Finansovogo universiteta, 2014, No. 6 (84), pp. 101–109 (in Russ.).
14. Basin E. V. Anti-Corruption Charter of Russian Business – the basis of national entrepreneurship, Realty: economy, management, 2013, No. 2, pp. 26–31 (in Russ.).
15. Vilensky A. The paradox of small business support: preliminary outcomes of the crisis, Voprosy Ekonomiki, 2011, No. 6, pp. 149–155 (in Russ.). DOI: https://doi.org/10.32609/0042-8736-2011-6-149-155
16. Mikhailov A. Yu. Opportunities of middle-range theories in seizing of corruption practice roots in small and medium business, Nauchnye trudy Tsentra perspektivnykh ekonomicheskikh issledovanii, 2015, No. 9, pp. 114–121 (in Russ.).
17. Bukhvalova K. A. Corruption determinants: causes and conditions of corruption, consequences of corruption, Ekonomika i sotsium, 2015, No. 6–2 (19), pp. 359–361 (in Russ.).
18. Panchenko P. N. How to overcome corruption (features, causes of corruption and measures to overcome it), Voprosy pravovedeniya, 2012, No. 3 (15), pp. 91–117 (in Russ.).
19. Muhamadieva D. N. Digitalization against corruption. Emergence of E-corruption, Vestnik of Samara State University of Economics, 2019, No. 1 (171), pp. 9–13 (in Russ.).
20. Balaev A. S. Corruption in the world, adopted the Federal law № 273-FZ "On combating corruption", Vestnik Akademii Ekonomicheskoi Bezopasnosti MVD Rossii, 2010, No. 7, pp. 116–120 (in Russ.).
21. Lakhman A. G. Corruption and corruption counteraction: right understanding of the problems, Power and Administration in the East of Russia, 2013, No. 1 (62), pp. 129–134 (in Russ.).
22. Blyakher L. E., Pegin N. A. Corruption as political problem: who, how and what for fights corruption in Russia, Politeia. Journal of Political Philosophy and Sociology of Politics, 2012, No. 4 (67), pp. 89–103 (in Russ.).


Citation :

Glukhova A. A., Iudin A. A., Shpilev D. A. Perception of anticorruption security by businesspersons of Nizhniy Novgorod region, Actual Problems of Economics and Law, 2020, Vol. 14, No. 4, pp. 827–851 (in Russ.). DOI: http://dx.doi.org/10.21202/1993-047X.14.2020.4.827-851


Type of article : The scientific article

Date of receipt of the article :
14.08.2020

Date of adoption of the print :
17.09.2020

Date of online accommodation :
25.12.2020

in English

Актуальные проблемы
экономики и права

 

16+

 

DOI: 10.21202/1993-047X.14.2020.4.827-851

скачать PDF

Авторы :
1. Анна Анатольевна Глухова, кандидат юридических наук, доцент, начальник кафедры криминологии
Нижегородская академия МВД РФ

2. Александр Анатольевич Иудин, доктор экономических наук, профессор, заведующий кафедрой прикладной социологии
Нижегородский государственный университет им. Н. И. Лобачевского

3. Дмитрий Анатольевич Шпилев, доктор социологических наук, доцент, профессор кафедры криминологии
Нижегородская академия МВД РФ



Восприятие бизнесменами Нижегородского региона уровня своей антикоррупционной безопасности


Цель: выявление и раскрытие на основе данных эмпирического социологического исследования характеристик коррупционной преступности и ее влияния на предпринимательское сообщество Нижегородского региона.


Методы: исследование базируется на материалах анкетного опроса «Восприятие бизнесменами Нижегородского региона уровня своей антикоррупционной безопасности» (N = 408), проведенного с использованием разработанных авторами шкал, позволяющих при помощи системы косвенных вопросов (проекционного метода) выявить отношение предпринимателей (представителей мелкого и среднего бизнеса) к коррупционным ситуациям и причинам, их порождающим.

 

Результаты: проанализировано восприятие коррупции представителями мелкого и среднего бизнеса, работающими в Нижегородском регионе, определен общий уровень терпимости к повседневным проявлениям коррупции у данной группы респондентов, выявлены корреляции пола, возраста, образования, размера предприятия и сферы деятельности респондентов с их отношением к коррупции. Авторами сформулирован ряд рекомендаций для сотрудников органов
внутренних дел, занятых в реализации профилактических мероприятий по вопросам коррупционной преступности (предоставление социально значимых государственных и муниципальных услуг с помощью многофункциональных центров (МФЦ), исключающих или минимизирующих непосредственный контакт предпринимателя с чиновником, принимающим решение по тому или иному вопросу, развитие институтов гражданского общества по защите прав
предпринимателей и т. д.).


Научная новизна: полученные результаты имеют как теоретическую, так и практическую значимость и могут быть использованы для совершенствования работы региональных подразделений органов внутренних дел, занятых в сфере противодействия коррупции. Кроме того, разработанные авторами шкалы (с минимальной вариативной частью) уже использовались при анкетировании нижегородских обывателей и действующих сотрудников полиции, что обеспечивает возможность сравнительного анализа отношения к коррупции у различных групп населения.


Практическая значимость: на основе проведенного исследования разработаны методические рекомендации по совершенствованию работы территориальных органов МВД с целью оптимизации профилактики коррупционной преступности у различных групп и слоев населения.


Ключевые слова :

уголовное право и криминология; коррупционная преступность; общественное мнение; предупреждение преступлений; профилактика коррупционных правонарушений; взятка; должностное лицо; мелкий и средний бизнес


Cписок литературы :

1. Пробин П. С. Проблемы развития малого и среднего бизнеса в регионах // Горизонты экономики. 2013. № 2 (7). С. 86–88.
2. Противодействие коррупции в сфере бизнеса: научно-практическое пособие / Ю. В. Трунцевский, Р. А. Курбанов, А. М. Цирин и др.; отв. ред. Т. Я. Хабриева, О. С. Капинус; Институт законодательства и сравнительного правоведения при Правительстве Российской Федерации. М.: ИД «Юриспруденция», 2020. 256 с.
3. Влияние коррупции на экономику России / С. В. Солонина, А. В. Макаровская, Д. В. Степанович // Научный вестник Южного института менеджмента. 2019. № 4. С. 56–61.
4. Влияние коррупции на экономику России / М. Н. Безуглова, О. А. Зыбинская, Т. В. Исаева // Вопросы экономики и управления. 2016. № 4 (6). С. 4–6.
5. Савченко И. А., Снегирева Л. А. Коррупционная направленность личности в эмпирическом измерении // Юридическая наука и практика: Вестник Нижегородской академии МВД России. 2017. № 1 (37). С. 77–83.
6. Scherer A. G., Palazzo G. The new political role of business in a globalized world: a review of a new perspective on CSR and its implications for the firm, governance, and democracy // Journal of Management Studies. 2011. № 48 (4). Pp. 899–931. DOI: https://doi.org/10.1111/j.1467-6486.2010.00950.x
7. Алексеев С. Л. Основные направления становления механизма противодействия коррупции в предпринимательской деятельности как угроза экономической безопасности государства // Фундаментальные исследования. 2018. № 12–2. С. 213–217.

8. Виленский А. В. Коррупция как тормоз развития российского малого бизнеса // Национальные интересы: приоритеты и безопасность. 2011. Т. 7, № 15 (108). С. 2–7.
9. Марковина Н. С., Казакова Н. В. Развитие малого и среднего предпринимательства в России // Цивилизация – Общество – Человек. 2018. № 6–7. С. 101–103.
10. Бобошко В. И. Взаимодействие малого бизнеса и органов государственной власти по обеспечению экономической безопасности // Инновационное развитие экономики. 2014. № 6–1 (23). С. 52–57.
11. Широкова Г. В., Цуканова Т. В. Влияние национальной институциональной среды на степень интернационализации фирм малого и среднего бизнеса из стран с переходными экономиками // Вестник Санкт-Петербургского университета. Менеджмент. 2012. № 1. С. 26–51.
12. Слаутин И. В. Аспекты малого и среднего предпринимательства муниципального образования город-курорт Сочи // Гуманизация образования. 2013. № 1. С. 48–52.
13. Критерии оценки программы антикоррупционного комплаенса на малых и средних предприятиях / Г. Краус, Л. А. Чалдаева, А. А. Килячков // Вестник Финансового университета. 2014. № 6 (84). С. 101–109.
14. Басин Е. В. Антикоррупционная хартия российского бизнеса – основа развития национального предпринимательства // Недвижимость: экономика, управление. 2013. № 2. С. 26–31.
15. Виленский А. Парадокс поддержки малого бизнеса: предварительные итоги кризиса // Вопросы экономики. 2011. № 6. С. 149–155.
16. Михайлов А. Ю. Объяснительный потенциал теорий среднего уровня в решении проблемы коррупционных практик на уровне малого бизнеса // Научные труды Центра перспективных экономических исследований. 2015. № 9. С. 114–121.
17. Бухвалова К. А. Детерминанты коррупции: причины и условия коррупции, последствия коррупции // Экономика и социум. 2015. № 6–2 (19). С. 359–361.
18. Панченко П. Н. Как нам преодолеть коррупцию (особенности, причины коррупции и меры ее преодоления) // Вопросы правоведения. 2012. № 3 (15). С. 91–117.
19. Мухамадиева Д. Н. Цифровизация против коррупции. Возникновение е-коррупции // Вестник Самарского государственного экономического университета. 2019. № 1 (171). С. 9–13.
20. Балаев А. Ш. Коррупция в свете принятого Федерального закона № 273-ФЗ «О противодействии коррупции» // Вестник Академии экономической безопасности МВД России. 2010. № 7. С. 116–120.
21. Лахман А. Г. Коррупция и противодействие коррупции: проблемы правопонимания // Власть и управление на Востоке России. 2013. № 1 (62). С. 129–134.
22. Бляхер Л. Е., Пегин Н. А. Коррупция как политическая проблема: кто, как и зачем сражается с коррупцией в России // Полития (Журнал политической философии и социологии политики). 2012. № 4 (67). С. 89–103.


Цитирование :

Глухова А. А., Иудин А. А., Шпилев Д. А. Восприятие бизнесменами Нижегородского региона уровня своей антикоррупционной безопасности // Актуальные проблемы  экономики и права. 2020. Т. 14, № 4. С. 827–851. DOI: http://dx.doi.org/10.21202/1993-047X.14.2020.4.827-851


Тип статьи : Научная статья

Дата поступления статьи :
14.08.2020

Дата принятия в печать :
17.09.2020

Дата онлайн размещения :
25.12.2020